SSC CGL 2019 Tier 1 Admit Card



SSC (Staff Selection Commission) has released admit card and conducts exam for the post of CGL (Common Graduate Level). SSC has released SSC CGL 2019 Tier 1 Admit Card. SSC has already released its vacancies for the post of SSC CGL in multiple posts and departments. The SSC CGL 2019 Tier 1 Admit Card has been released on date 20th February, 2020 and exam dates for SSC CGL Tier 1 Exam are from 2nd March to 11th March, 2020. The link to download SSC CGL 2019 Tier 1 Admit Card is given below.

Date of Release of Admit Card: 20 February, 2020

Date of Closure of Admit Card: 10 March, 2020

The SSC CGL 2019 Tier 1 Admit Card has been released. Candidates can download the admit card from the official site of SSC, the link of which is mentioned below.

To download the SSC CGL 2019 Tier 1 Admit Card, candidates are required to have the following things:

  1. Registration Number/ Roll No.
  2. Date of Birth
  3. Human Verification


SSC CGL 2019 Tier 1 Admit Card.

Download Tier 1 CR Region Admit Card

Download Tier 1 Other Region Admit Card



SSC CGL 2020 Exam Date

Here is a list of upcoming exam activity according to SSC CGL Exam Calendar 2019.

Online Application Starts From 22 October, 2019
Last Date to Apply Online 25 November, 2019
Last Date to Pay Fees 27 November, 2019
Tier 1 Admit Card 20 February, 2020
Tier 1 Exam Date 2 March to 11 March, 2020
Tier 2 Exam Date 22 June to 25 June, 2020


SSC CGL Tier 1 Selective Process and Structure

The Tier 1 exam consists of a written objective multiple – choice exam with four sections, covering the subjects of:

  • General Intelligence and Reasoning
  • General Awareness
  • Quantitative Aptitude
  • English Comprehension

The exam was typically scored with maximum 50 Marks per section for a total of 200 Marks. The latest versions of this exam such as with 2019 have been conducted online.

Based on results from Tier 1, qualified candidates can then take the Tier II and Tier III exams.

Tier – 1 objective exam will be of 60 minutes duration in online mode which consists of 100 questions for 200 marks.

SSC – CGL Tier – 1 is an objective examination which will be conducted online. The exam comprises of 4 sections, which consists of 25 questions and 50 marks for each.


SECTION No. of Questions Max Marks Exam Duration
General Intelligence & Reasoning 25 50 60 minutes (Total)
General Awareness 25 50
Quantitative Aptitude 25 50
English Language and Comprehension 25 50
TOTAL 100 200







Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *